Immediate help with server problems through our Quicksupport

Help via remote help

Starline supports you directly and quickly via TeamViewer QS (QuickSupport) in case of problems. With this special tool our technician looks directly at your screen. He can therefore carry out an error analysis on the spot, help with the configuration of the system concerned or run diagnostic programs.

TeamViewer QS does not even need to be installed. It can be deleted again after the session without leaving any residue. Since this TeamViewer module does not require administrator rights, it is ready for use within seconds and our support staff can immediately take care of your problem: Just download, start, send ID and password, done (see below).

We charge this special service by a trained specialist in the respective required area at fair conditions every quarter of an hour.

To receive Starline QuickSupport it is necessary to:

Remark: Depending on the operating system, the download will be automatically done for Windows or macOS.
The QuickSupport Client does not install any software on your pc and will only be active during the session.

Interested in Starline Support?

Starline contact

Any questions? Please contact us.

Konrad Beyer has been with us since 2006 and has made a name for himself as an expert for network and IT security. He has expertise to almost all topics: from operating systems- Windows, Linux, macOS and VMware- to special fields- FC, iSCSI, Tape and NAS- to the product lines of Infortrend and Tiger Technology. As a human firewall, he is committed to ensuring that our internal systems run securely and that no malware infects our intranet. The hobby sailor also has the Starline telephone system firmly under control.

Konrad Beyer
Technical Support

These clients already trust us

Soforthilfe bei Server-Problemen durch unseren Quicksupport

Hilfe über Fernhilfe

Starline unterstützt Sie bei Problemen unmittelbar und schnell via TeamViewer QS (QuickSupport). Mit diesem besonderen Tool schaut unser Techniker direkt mit auf Ihren Bildschirm. Er kann also am Ort des Geschehens eine Fehleranalyse durchführen, bei der Konfiguration des betreffenden Systems helfen oder Diagnose-Programme laufen lassen.

TeamViewer QS muss übrigens nicht einmal installiert werden. Es lässt sich nach der Sitzung wieder rückstandsfrei löschen. Da dieses TeamViewer-Modul keine Administratoren-Rechte benötigt, ist es innerhalb von Sekunden einsatzbereit und unser Supporter kann sich unmittelbar Ihres Problemes annehmen: Lediglich herunterladen, starten, ID und Passwort übermitteln, fertig. 

Diesen besonderen Service durch einen ausgebildeten Fachmann im jeweils benötigten Bereich berechnen wir zu fairen Konditionen im Viertelstundentakt.

Interesse an Starline Support?

Starline Kontakt

Noch Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Dipl.-Ing. Konrad Beyer ist schon seit 2006 bei uns und hat sich dort noch unter dem ehemaligen Technikleiter als Experte für Netzwerk und IT-Security einen Namen gemacht. Inzwischen kann er zu fast allen Themen eine Expertise beisteuern: Angefangen bei den Betriebssystemen Windows, Linux, macOS und VMware über die Fachgebiete FC, iSCSI, Tape und NAS bis hin zu den Produktlinien von TopRAID, Infortrend und Tiger Technology. Als menschliche Firewall engagiert er sich dafür, dass die internen Systeme sicher laufen und keine Schadsoftware unser Intranet befällt. Auch die Starline-Telefon-Anlage hat der Hobby-Segler fest im Griff.

Konrad Beyer
Technik

Diese Kunden vertrauen bereits auf uns